

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH (B.Ed.)

SDV Complex, Sector-4, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400 708

Student Council

F.Y. B.Ed. Batch 2024-2026

Date of Election: 14/12/2024

Induction Date: 21/12/2024

Sr. No.	Category	Name of the member	
1	Principal	Dr. Savita Sable	
2	Faculty In-charge	Dr. Pratima Sabde	
3	Class Representative	Ms. Prisha Vijay Moryani	
4	Ladies Representative	Ms. Sanjana SanjayShet	
5	Academic Head	Mr. Prasad GaneshPatil	
6	Cultural Committee	Ms. Jyotsnaben Kanabhai Bera Ms. Pallavi Prabhakar Suradkar Ms. Tanvi SaurabhJadhav Ms. Tejashree Tanaji Shivsharan	
7	Sports Committee	Ms. Nayana Sharad Musmade Mr. Prashant Paras Yadav	
8	Technical Committee	Ms. Anagha Arvind Deshpande Ms. Monika Diliprao Shrirao	



COLLEGE OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH (B.Ed.)

SDV Complex, Sector-4, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400 708

Student Council

F.Y. B.Ed. Batch 2023-2025

Date of Election: 16/12/2023

Induction Date: 23/12/2023

Sr. No.	Category	Name of the member	Signature
1	Class Representative	Ms. Prisha Vijay Moryani	
2	Ladies Representative	Ms. Sanjana SanjayShet	
3	Academic Head	Mr. Prasad GaneshPatil	
4	Cultural Committee	1. Ms. Jyotsnaben Kanabhai Bera	
		2. Ms. Pallavi Prabhakar Suradkar	
		3. Ms. Tanvi SaurabhJadhav	
		4. Ms. Tejashree Tanaji Shivsharan	
5	Sports Committee	1. Ms. Nayana Sharad Musmade	
		2. Mr. Prashant Paras Yadav	
6	Technical Committee	1. Ms. Anagha Arvind Deshpande	
		2. Ms. Monika Diliprao Shrirao	

Faculty In-charge

Dr. Pratima Sabde

Principal

Dr. Savita Sable